Staff Directory

South Haven Public Schools (269)637-0500 


Administration/Office Email Address Ext. #
Jerry Sardina, Principal jsardina@shps.org 1001
Ryan Williamson, Assistant Principal rwilliamson@shps.org 1051
Doug Thorne, Dean of Students dthorne@shps.org 1057
Adam Verseput, Athletic Director averseput@shps.org
1003
Sarah Sholes, Front Office Secretary ssholes@shps.org 1002
 Kristy Jenks, Front Office Secretary  kjenks@shps.org   1002
Brenda Schrader, Athletic Secretary bschrader@shps.org 1052
Jeff Arnold, Integrated Learning Center,  Director  jarnold@shps.org 1025
Lindsay Haqq, ILC  lhaqq@shps.org 1025
Ruby VandenBerk, ILC  rvandenberk@shps.org  1025
Troy Ayotte, Success Coach tayotte@shps.org 1050
     
Science    
Kevin Powell kpowell@shps.org 1043
Cory Cunningham ccunningham@shps.org 1037
Steve Stap sstap@shps.org 1034
Mark Woolcock mwoolcock@shps.org 1044
     
Language Arts    
 Jacob Crow jcrow@shps.org  
Kristin Day kday@shps.org 1022
Katie Reilly
kreilly@shps.org
1042
Erin O'Neil eoneil@shps.org 1038
Niesha VanDop nvandop@shps.org 1030
     
Social Studies    
Mark Eddy meddy@shps.org 1033
Brian Milliron bmilliron@shps.org 1031
Cory Salyer csalyer@shps.org 1039
     
Math    
Madelyne Bettis mbettis@shps.org 1008
Megan Hodgman mhodgman@shps.org 1046
Nicole Ness
nness@shps.org  1042
 Kelly Ludwig kludwig@shps.org  1045
     
Fine Arts    
Jeff Bopp jbopp@shps.org 1017
Jessica Fiedorowicz jfiedorowicz@shps.org 2525
Katie Hillyard khillyard@shps.org 1082
Wynn Wikman wwikman@shps.org 1004
 Erin O'Neil  eoneil@shps.org  1038
     
Special Education    
Heidi Diaz hdiaz@shps.org 1010
Jason Montgomery jmontgomery@shps.org 1041
Jennifer Otto
jotto@shps.org
1059
Lana Williams lwilliams@shps.org 1028
 Katie Marshall
kmarshall@shps.org 1089
     
Electives    
Frankie Martinez fmartinez@shps.org
1027
Dave McWhinnie dmcwhinnie@shps.org 1007
Sandy VanderRoest svanderroest@shps.org 1060
Letitia Wilkins lwilkins@shps.org 1029
 Dale Beeney
dbeeney@shps.org  1012
 Michael Noguera
mnoguera@shps.org  1048
 Melanie Rappelli mrappelli@shps.org  
     
Guidance    
Alyssia Hanny, Secretary ahanny@shps.org 1053
Pam Latus platus@shps.org 1055
Christin McFadyen cmcfadyen@shps.org 1024